Logo Volkshilfe
A A A
Schriftgrad
KONTRASTVERSIONEN
Kontrast

Team

der Volkshilfe Tirol Werkbank

  
  
BereichsleitungArbeit & Integration
 

Mag. Simone Rubey
email s.rubey@volkshilfe.net

 

  
Büro 
 

 

Mathilde Rohrmoser
eMail m.rohrmoser@volkshilfe.net

 

  

Sozialberatung

& Jobcoaching

 

Petra Kirchmair
eMail p.kirchmair@volkshilfe.net

 

 Mag. Harald Stoiber, BA
email h.stoiber@volkshilfe.net
  
Arbeitstraining 
 

 

Brigitte Flucher
eMail b.flucher@volkshilfe.net

 

Rene Kunerth
eMail r.kunerth@volkshilfe.net

 

Claudia Graf
eMail c.graf@volkshilfe.net

 

Günter Schnitzer
eMail g.schnitzer@volkshilfe.net

 

 

Kunigunde Schilcher
email k.schilcher@volkshilfe.net

  
 sowie bis zu 26 TeilnehmerInnen
  

In Kooperation mit


 

>> mehr
VOLKSHILFE TIROL • Südtirolerplatz 10-12 • A-6020 Innsbruck • T: 0 50 890 10 00 kontakt@volkshilfe.netImpressum